Contact Us

Iain Buchanan
Dispensary Manager
iain@buchananspharmacy.co.nz
09 435 3323 ext 1

Lisa Clyma
Retail Manager
lisa@buchananspharmacy.co.nz
(09) 435 3323 ext 3

Gemma Buchanan
General Manager
gemma@buchananspharmacy.co.nz
(09) 435 3323 ext 3


Admin
admin@buchananspharmacy.co.nz
(09) 435 3323 ext 3

Buchanans Pharmacy
(09) 435 3323
(09) 4353375 Fax
81 Paramount Parade

admin@buchananspharmacy.co.nz

PO Box 7100
Tikipunga
Whangarei 0144

 

Mansfield Pharmacy
(09) 438 4323
(09) 438 5740 Fax
7 Mansfield Terrace, Regent

mansfield@buchananspharmacy.co.nz

Kiripaka Pharmacy
(09) 437 0001
(09) 459 5400 Fax
157 Kiripaka Road, Tikipunga

kiripaka@buchananspharmacy.co.nz

Call Now Button